Mixtape Download: Elion The Great- Theme Music

Elion The Great returns with a follow up to his 2010 release ‘The Elion Show 2′ The NC native keeps to the formula that true hip hop fans want and have come to expect from him. Dope beats and rhymes. Teaming up once again with producer 2mindz (Michigan), as well as numerous others, such as Nameless (Michigan), Weirdough (Vegas), Flamesyall and Tonezpro (UK) and more. Elion also makes his debut in production on the project too. Everyone needs their… ‘Theme Music’

01.) Theme Music (Produced By Tonezpro)
02.) Runnin’ Thangs (Produced By 2mindz)
03.) Light My Fire (feat. Big Baka & C. Neil) (Produced By Elion The Great)
04.) The Essence (Produced By Tonezpro)
05.) Changes (Produced By Flamesyall)
06.) Tear It Down (Produced By Elion The Great)
07.) Change The Game (Produced By E. Jones)
08.) Where You At? (feat. C. Neil) (Produced By Abstraktbeats)
09.) Revolution (Produced By Flamesyall)
10.) Missing You (Produced By Project Prospect)
11.) No Limits (feat. Lisa Banton) (Produced By Abstraktbeats)
12.) Hamster Wheel (Produced By Weirdough)
13.) One of These Days (Produced By Elion the Great)
14.) Cant Help It (Produced By Nameless)
15.) Lord Knows (Freestyle)
16.) National Geographic (Produced By Manonwire)
17.) U Know How I Do (Produced By Dr. Decibel)
18.) The Ride (Freestyle)
19.) I Like It (Freestyle)
20.) The Warm Up (Produced By Wonder)
21.) In The Air (Produced By 2mindz) (Elion Show 3 Leak)

Download Here

468 ad