Mixtape Download: Wispers- Flight




Boston-born rapper Wispers takes off with his latest mixtape Flight, presented, mixed and arranged by Big Steve Gee of Team Bigga Rankin. At eighteen tracks of all original music, featuring guest appearances by Slim (of 112), A-Alike, Lee Charm and more, with production handled primarily by J. Cardim and J. Cannon, among others, Flight highlights Wispers artistic innovation, proving why he’s quickly moving up the ranks in Boston’s Hip-Hop scene. The project is well timed to coordinate with DVD release of the movie bearing the same title. At just under an hour of non-stop music, Flight is now available for free download.. buckle up.





01. Intro (prod. by Big Steve Gee)
02. Way High (feat. A-Alike) [prod. by KD ULP]
03. Turn Up (prod. by Musgrow)
04. Mike Jackson (feat. Spoon Digga)
05. City Lights (prod. by Team Elite)
06. Takin Off (prod. by J. Cardim)
07. Bout Mine (prod. by J. Cannon)
08. Dollas Over Here (feat. Medicine) [prod. by J. Cardim]
09. Unfuckwitable [prod. by J. Cannon] (prod. by J. Cannon)
10. Think I Love Her (feat. Lee Charm)
11. International Player (feat. Slim) [prod. by CJ Williams]
12. No Brakes [prod. by J. Cannon]
13. Feelin Like (prod. by J. Cardim)
14. My Musical (prod. by J. Cannon)
15. Better Off Alone
16. Good Love
17. Still Here
18. Outro (prod. by Big Steve Gee)


Related Posts

Share This